• Happy New Year
    Happy New Year

    Happy CACA 10 year Anniversary

  • Pittcon 2009
    Pittcon 2009

    Pittcon 2009, Chicago, March 2009

  • HPLC 2010
    HPLC 2010

    HPLC 2010, Boston, June 2010

  • Pittcon 2011
    Pittcon 2011

    Pittcon 2011, Atlanta, March 2011

  • Pittcon 2012
    Pittcon 2012

    Pittcon 2012, Orlando, March 2012

  • HPLC 2012
    HPLC 2012

    HPLC 2012, Anaheim, June 2012

  • Pittcon 2014
    Pittcon 2014

    Pittcon 2014, Chicago, March 2014

Dear CACA members and chromatography colleagues,

Per its bylaws, the Chinese American Chromatography Association (CACA) elects its officers every
two years. The officers include President, Immediate-Past-President, President-elect, Secretary, and
Treasurer. The President-elect automatically becomes the President of the next administration team, and
the current President becomes the Immediate-Past-President.

In June 2022, the CACA Executive Committee conducted the election, and we are pleased to announce
the new officers:

President: Prof. Yi He, The City University of New York (CUNY), New York, USA
President-elect: Dr. Mingming Ma, Corteva Agriscience LLC, Indianapolis, IN, USA
Secretary: Dr. Fenjian Shi, Amgen, Cambridge, MA, USA
Treasure: Dr. Hongyue (Howard) Guo, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Princeton, NJ, USA
Immediate-Past-President: Dr. Naidong Weng, Johnson and Johnson, Spring House, PA, USA

All officers were elected without objection, and they will have a two-year term of service.
In the past decade, CACA has become an influential organization in the field of separation science. We
are looking forward to making more contributions and services to the community and our members under
their new leadership.
Best regards,
CACA Executive Committee